Excellent
Average rating based on 19 reviews

Satisfied customer

30th July 2021
by Stephen G  •  Purchased a 2014 Mercedes Citan
Excellent service, and aftercare

Excellent service and choice.

9th July 2021
by Ryan B  •  Purchased a 2006 Porsche 911
This was the 2nd car i bought from top gear and as per the 1st everything was very straight forward. Good communication, easy dealt with and a great choice of cars. Highly recommended and will use again without doubt.

Top gear NI review

10th June 2021
by James M  •  Purchased a 2014 Audi A5
I found the whole experience with top gear NI was excellent and very professional. They work to very high standards and I was made to feel like a valued customer

Easy to work with

3rd June 2021
by Sean N  •  Purchased a 2017 Mercedes GLC-Class
A great variety of beautifull cars and easy to work with .

Good experience

31st March 2021
by Tony M  •  Purchased a 2013 Citroen C3 Picasso
I was very happy with the whole experience

Very happy

28th March 2021
by Richard H  •  Purchased a 2019 Mercedes C-Class
Honest and trustworthy, Not something Id normally say about a car dealers. I will be back. Top Cars.

Top gear N I

9th March 2021
by Michael C  •  Purchased a 2016 Porsche Macan
I purchased my new vehicle form top gear NI , from showing my first interest in the car to finally signing for it the whole process was very straight forward, No pushy sales men , excellent trade in value , will be back again in 2 hrs time .

Bill clarke

27th February 2021
by William C  •  Purchased a 2018 Mercedes C-Class
This is my second car purchased from Paul and Andrew very impressed with service I received

Mr Alistair

3rd January 2021
by Alistair D  •  Purchased a 2017 BMW X5
Fantastic service throughout. Sourced the car i wanted and had it ready for me. No hassle at all

excellent service

15th December 2020
by Paul S  •  Purchased a 2018 Land Rover Discovery
we had a smooth a professional experience with this seller. thanks

Great service

12th December 2020
by Bryan P  •  Purchased a 2011 Audi A1
Excellent

Happy with the service

4th October 2020
by Emmett M  •  Purchased a 2017 Mercedes C-Class
I had a small sensor issue with the car which was sorted out quickly . I have one other small issue which they are sorting out when it is convenient for me . Overall I found them easy to deal with and the communication was very good with no BS . I was dealing with Andrew and would recommend their services .

svr wagon

29th September 2020
by James A  •  Purchased a 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Great lads to deal with, i will be back. Top quality service Thanks Andrew

Tgni

15th September 2020
by Steve P  •  Purchased a 2016 Mercedes C-Class
Purchased new car 2 weeks ago from TGNI.. and cant fault them whatsoever hassle free and quick car was ready and waiting for me the next day will definitely be buying here again

Purchase of new jeep

8th September 2020
by Adrian M  •  Purchased a 2016 BMW X5
Excellent car dealer. Great customer service. Highly recommended.
© Top Gear NI, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Magherafelt, Used Car Dealer in County Derry / Londonderry | Top Gear NI Used cars Magherafelt, Used Car Dealer in County Derry / Londonderry | Top Gear NI 028 796 33011 Derry / Londonderry Magherafelt Magherafelt 53a Ballyronan Road Magherafelt Co. Derry 54.745023 -6.5965447