Excellent
Average rating based on 24 reviews

Very pleased

16th September 2021
by Ross H  •  Purchased a 2017 Skoda Octavia
Very pleased

Robert Mcconaghy

8th September 2021
by Robert M  •  Purchased a 2020 BMW X5
My wife and l were looking for a phytonic blue bmw x5 and found one at top gear ni,got the deal done with salesmen, Andrew found him very helpful and got us sorted out with the jeep on the road with no fuss 👍👍

Porsche purchase

5th September 2021
by Jeanetta E  •  Purchased a 2016 Porsche Cayenne
Andrew was the perfect gentleman and sales manager. He had so much patience and went that extra mile to stay open for us coming from London UK. Beautiful showroom. Very welcoming and warm, nothing was too much, such a lovely personality thank you Andrew

Very helpful, sound bunch

15th August 2021
by Jack B  •  Purchased a 2015 Audi A4
Dealt with Andrew awful sound man and great help

X5 M50D

6th August 2021
by Richard A  •  Purchased a 2019 BMW X5
Excellent service from Andrew and the team. Highly recommend and will definitely be back!

Satisfied customer

30th July 2021
by Stephen G  •  Purchased a 2014 Mercedes Citan
Excellent service, and aftercare

Excellent service and choice.

9th July 2021
by Ryan B  •  Purchased a 2006 Porsche 911
This was the 2nd car i bought from top gear and as per the 1st everything was very straight forward. Good communication, easy dealt with and a great choice of cars. Highly recommended and will use again without doubt.

Top gear NI review

10th June 2021
by James M  •  Purchased a 2014 Audi A5
I found the whole experience with top gear NI was excellent and very professional. They work to very high standards and I was made to feel like a valued customer

Easy to work with

3rd June 2021
by Sean N  •  Purchased a 2017 Mercedes GLC-Class
A great variety of beautifull cars and easy to work with .

Good experience

31st March 2021
by Tony M  •  Purchased a 2013 Citroen C3 Picasso
I was very happy with the whole experience

Very happy

28th March 2021
by Richard H  •  Purchased a 2019 Mercedes C-Class
Honest and trustworthy, Not something Id normally say about a car dealers. I will be back. Top Cars.

Top gear N I

9th March 2021
by Michael C  •  Purchased a 2016 Porsche Macan
I purchased my new vehicle form top gear NI , from showing my first interest in the car to finally signing for it the whole process was very straight forward, No pushy sales men , excellent trade in value , will be back again in 2 hrs time .

Bill clarke

27th February 2021
by William C  •  Purchased a 2018 Mercedes C-Class
This is my second car purchased from Paul and Andrew very impressed with service I received

Mr Alistair

3rd January 2021
by Alistair D  •  Purchased a 2017 BMW X5
Fantastic service throughout. Sourced the car i wanted and had it ready for me. No hassle at all

excellent service

15th December 2020
by Paul S  •  Purchased a 2018 Land Rover Discovery
we had a smooth a professional experience with this seller. thanks
© Top Gear NI, Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Magherafelt, Used Car Dealer in County Derry / Londonderry | Top Gear NI Used cars Magherafelt, Used Car Dealer in County Derry / Londonderry | Top Gear NI 028 796 33011 Derry / Londonderry Magherafelt Magherafelt 53a Ballyronan Road Magherafelt Co. Derry 54.745023 -6.5965447